Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Academic Advising/Academic Support

Jennifer Ann Box
Employee Position Title: Student Success Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7138
E-mail: jabox@muw.edu (Preferred)

David Michael Brooking
Employee Position Title: Dir, Student Success Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7138
E-mail: dmbrooking@muw.edu

Patsy Evans Whitaker Dawson (Evans)
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: pwdawson@muw.edu

Rosamund Claudia McDavis
Employee Position Title: Retention Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7138
E-mail: rcmcdavis@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Towanda Jean Williams (Towanda)
Employee Position Title: Career Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7619
E-mail: tjwilliams@muw.edu (Preferred)

Art and Design

Ian Childers
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: ichilders@muw.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Sterling Cumberland
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: jscumberland@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr Shawn L Dickey
Employee Position Title: Chair, Art & Design/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 622 329-7341
E-mail: sldickey@muw.edu (Preferred)

Gillian J. Furniss
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: gjfurniss@muw.edu

Mr Robert G Gibson
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7344
E-mail: rggibson@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Beverly A Joyce
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: bajoyce@muw.edu

Mr Alexander Clifford Stelioes-Wills
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7291
E-mail: acstelioeswills@muw.edu

Sherry Lynn Taylor
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: sltaylor6@muw.edu

Art Gallery Fund

Andrew Eugene Snyder (Andy)
Employee Position Title: Exhibitions Preparator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: aesnyder@muw.edu (Preferred)

Associate Nursing

Tammy Bolton
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: tbolton@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5