Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Academic Advising/Academic Support

Dr. David Michael Brooking
Employee Position Title: Dir of Student Success Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7138
E-mail: dmbrooking@muw.edu

Cameron M Eaves
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir, Student Success Ctr
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662- 329-7138
E-mail: cmeaves@muw.edu

Jenny Lynn Mehri
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7138
E-mail: jlmehri@muw.edu

Matthew Lee Robinson
Employee Position Title: Student Success Navigator CCP
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7138
E-mail: mlrobinson5@muw.edu

Art and Design

Ian Childers
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7814
E-mail: ichilders@muw.edu

Mr Shawn L Dickey
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor - 10.5 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 622 329-7364
E-mail: sldickey@muw.edu

Midavi Hayden
Employee Position Title: Figure Drawing Model

Dr. Beverly A Joyce
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7812
E-mail: bajoyce@muw.edu

Jim McAnally
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: jmcanally@muw.edu

Emmie C Sherertz
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: ecsherertz@muw.edu

Mr Alexander Clifford Stelioes-Wills
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7291
E-mail: acstelioeswills@muw.edu

Sherry Lynn Taylor
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: sltaylor6@muw.edu

Mary S Wildsmith
Employee Position Title: Figure Drawing Model
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: mswildsmith@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Art Gallery Fund

Chu-Ping Wang
Employee Position Title: Exhibitions Preparator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: cwang1@muw.edu

Associate Nursing

Tammy Bolton
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: tbolton@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5