Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Baccalaureate Nursing

Nan D Anderson
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: ndanderson1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Baskin Bailey
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: lbbailey@muw.edu

Elizabeth Carol Fountain
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7308
E-mail: ecfountain@muw.edu (Preferred)

Melesia McGregor Henry
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: mmhenry1@muw.edu

Russell B King (Rusty)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6141
E-mail: rbking@muw.edu

Dr Tammie M McCoy
Employee Position Title: Professor/Chair, BSN Program
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: tmmccoy@muw.edu (Preferred)

Lindsay Presley Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7305
E-mail: lpmitchell@muw.edu

Amy Denise Mobley (Amy)
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7309
E-mail: admobley@muw.edu

Gladys Young Mooneyham
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: gymooneyham@muw.edu (Preferred)

Amber Lynn Shaw (Amy)
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: alshaw@muw.edu

Ms. Cathy W. Smith
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: csmith@muw.edu (Preferred)

Tara Turner Sullivan
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: tsullivan@muw.edu

Hannah Grace Sumerford
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: hgsumerford@muw.edu (Preferred)

Deborah M Swartz (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: dmswartz@muw.edu (Preferred)

Baseball

Matthew Aaron Wolfenbarger
Employee Position Title: Head Baseball Coach
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-559
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: mawolfenbarger@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5