Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Baccalaureate Nursing

Lynsey Ruth-Marie Baker
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: lrbaker@muw.edu
lrbrowne@myapps.muw.edu

Elizabeth Carol Fountain
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7308
E-mail: ecfountain@muw.edu

Lisa L Hester
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: llhester@muw.edu

Rebecca W Kelley
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: rwkelley@muw.edu

Debbie E Lancaster
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: dlancaster@muw.edu

Lindsay Presley Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7305
E-mail: lpmitchell@muw.edu

Amy Denise Mobley (Amy)
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7309
E-mail: admobley@muw.edu

Andrea Osbirn
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38801
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: aosbirn@muw.edu

Brett Austin Pickens
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: bapickens@muw.edu

Dr. Maria L. Scott
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, BSN- 12 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7302
E-mail: mlscott@muw.edu

Amber Lynn Shaw (Amy)
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: alshaw@muw.edu

Monica Vincent Smith
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: mjsmith3@muw.edu

Tara Turner Sullivan
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: tsullivan@muw.edu

Hannah Grace Sumerford
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: hgsumerford@muw.edu

Christopher L Wright
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: clwright1@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5