Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Chief Information Officer

Ms. Carla McGarity Lowery
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Officer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW -160
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7197
E-mail: cmlowery@muw.edu

Child & Parent Development Center

Shaquala R Boyd
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
Office Telephone: 662 386-1944
E-mail: srboyd1@myapps.muw.edu

Beth B Fullerton
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: bfullerton@muw.edu

Bobbye Rachel Harrison
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW - 219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: brharrison@muw.edu

Ms. Penny Sansing Mansell
Employee Position Title: Director of CPDC
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: psmansell@muw.edu

Sandy L Ruffin
Employee Position Title: Food Services Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: slruffin1@muw.edu

Ms. Sherriee A Sanders
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: sasanders1@muw.edu

Ms. Chandra D Steele (Chandra)
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: cdsteele@muw.edu

Mallory Marie Wooldridge (Mallory)
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: mmwooldridge@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Combined Foundation/Development

Courtney Reagan Colson
Employee Position Title: Stewardship Coordinator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: crcolson@muw.edu

Lyndsay D Cumberland
Employee Position Title: Dir, Alum Relations/Donor Enga
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: ldcumberland@muw.edu

Marla B Fisher
Employee Position Title: Associate Dir of Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7293
E-mail: mbfisher@muw.edu

Maridith Walker Geuder (Maridith)
Employee Position Title: Director of Special Projects
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7231
E-mail: mgeuder@muw.edu

Robin Layne Hall (Layne)
Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7148
E-mail: rlhall2@muw.edu

Marita C Henney
Employee Position Title: Executive Administrative Asst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: mchenney@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5