Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

CHAMPS 17-18

Ashley Anne Gressett
Employee Position Title: Project Manager
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6101
E-mail: aagressett@muw.edu (Preferred)

Melinda S Lowe
Employee Position Title: Interim Dir, Outreach & Innov
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6088
E-mail: mslowe@muw.edu (Preferred)

Wanda K Partain (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Outreach/Youth Programs Spclst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6101
E-mail: wkpartain@muw.edu

Chief Information Officer

Ms. Carla McGarity Lowery
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Officer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-160
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7197
E-mail: cmlowery@muw.edu (Preferred)

Child & Parent Development Center

Sabriya Shantia Clay
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: ssclay@muw.edu

Bobbye Rachel Harrison
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: brharrison@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Penny Sansing Mansell
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: psmansell@muw.edu

Elois Bernice Smith
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 617-5918
E-mail: ebsmith1@muw.edu

Ms. Chandra D Steele (Chandra)
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: cdsteele@muw.edu (Preferred)

Combined Foundation/Development

Lyndsay D Cumberland
Employee Position Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: ldcumberland@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Tammy Patricia Godfrey
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst/Data Mgr
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: tpgodfrey@muw.edu

Robin Layne Hall (Layne)
Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7148
E-mail: rlhall2@muw.edu

Timothy Lamorris Hopkins (Timothy)
Employee Position Title: Development Officer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: tlhopkins@muw.edu

Ms. Mary M Roberts
Employee Position Title: Dir, Prospect Res & Communicat
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7483
E-mail: mmroberts@muw.edu

Kimberly R Sanderson
Employee Position Title: Executive Administrative Asst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: krsanderson@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5