Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

CHAMPS 17-18

Betty Belinda Hopkins (Lindy)
Employee Position Title: CHAMPS Instructor
E-mail: bbhopkins@muw.edu

Melinda S Lowe
Employee Position Title: Interim Dir, Outreach & Innov
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6088
E-mail: mslowe@muw.edu (Preferred)

Wanda K Partain (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Outreach/Youth Programs Spclst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6101
E-mail: wkpartain@muw.edu

Sheila C Westbrook
Employee Position Title: Project Manager
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: swestbrook@muw.edu

Chief Information Officer

Ms. Carla McGarity Lowery
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Officer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-160
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7197
E-mail: cmlowery@muw.edu (Preferred)

Child & Parent Development Center

Christy Cherelle Billups (Christy)
Employee Position Title: Aftercare Worker
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: cbillups@muw.edu

Mariah S Conley (Mariah)
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Telephone: 662 6880269
E-mail: msconley@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Chelsea Lea Evans
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW Box 212
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: cle1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Jaliesa Mone't Green
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: jmgreen1@muw.edu

Victoria McGee Halbert (Victoria)
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
COLUMBUS, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: vm@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Penny Sansing Mansell
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: psmansell@muw.edu

Elois B Smith
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-219
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 617-5918
E-mail: ebsmith1@muw.edu
ebsmith1@myapps.muw.edu

Ms Chandra D Steele (Chandra)
Employee Position Title: Care Teacher I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: cdsteele@muw.edu (Preferred)

Combined Foundation/Development

Lyndsay D Cumberland
Employee Position Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: ldcumberland@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Tammy Patricia Godfrey
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst/Data Mgr
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: tpgodfrey@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5