Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Dean of Arts and Sciences

Dr Brian B Anderson
Employee Position Title: Dean, Arts & Science/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: bbanderson@muw.edu

Ashlee Monique Hill (Ashlee)
Employee Position Title: Student Success Navigator AS
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7349
E-mail: amhill2@muw.edu

Dean of Nursing & Speech-Lang Path

Dr Tammie M McCoy
Employee Position Title: Dean, Nsg & Hlth Sci/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7299
E-mail: tmmccoy@muw.edu

Deborah M Swartz (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7299
E-mail: dmswartz@muw.edu

Dean of Professional Studies

Tequila S McCoy
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst/Lead Coord, Online
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: tsmccoy@muw.edu

Ms. Jessica S. McDill
Employee Position Title: Student Success Navigator BPS
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: jsmcdill@muw.edu

Ashley Pilar Williams
Employee Position Title: Online Student Sup/Office Asst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: apwilliams@muw.edu

Designated SSC Testing

Gregory L Kaiser
Employee Position Title: Test Proctor

Stephen Hosford Wentworth
Employee Position Title: Test Proctor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: shwentworth@muw.edu

Director of Admissions

Allon Tonyette Collins
Employee Position Title: Admissions Specialist Asst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: atcollins@muw.edu (Preferred)

Elexus M Davis
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: emdavis@muw.edu

Dwight Michael Doughty (Dwight)
Employee Position Title: Interim Assistant Director
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7324
E-mail: dmdoughty@muw.edu

Hannah R Duncan
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: hrduncan@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Iika Taylor McCarter (Iika)
Employee Position Title: Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7103
E-mail: itmccarter@muw.edu

Alexis Raynee Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: armontgomery@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5