Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Dean of Arts and Sciences

Dr Brian B Anderson
Employee Position Title: Dean of A & S/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: bbanderson@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Shandrea Renae Brandon (Renea)
Employee Position Title: Student Success Navigator EDHS
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: srbrandon@muw.edu

Ashlee Monique Hill (Ashlee)
Employee Position Title: Student Success Navigator AS
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: amhill2@muw.edu

Dean of Nursing & Speech-Lang Path

Dr Sheila V Adams
Employee Position Title: Professor of Nursing/Dean
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7299
E-mail: svadams@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Lola M Wilson
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7299
E-mail: lmwilson@muw.edu

Dean of Professional Studies

Robin Lea Lazarus-Garton
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst/Lead Coord, Online
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: rllazarusgarton@muw.edu (Preferred)

Tequila S McCoy
Employee Position Title: Online Student Sup/Office Asst
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: tsmccoy@muw.edu (Preferred)
tsmccoy@myapps.muw.edu

Ms. Jessica S. McDill
Employee Position Title: Student Success Navigator BPS
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: jsmcdill@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Christopher Scott Tollison (Scott)
Employee Position Title: Dean, Bus & Prof Std/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: cstollison@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Students

Sirena Louise Cantrell
Employee Position Title: Dean of Students
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1626
W 970 Deans of Students/Title lX
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6083
E-mail: slcantrell@muw.edu (Preferred)

Designated SSC Testing

Bonnie D Novak
Employee Position Title: Test Proctor
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: bdnovak@muw.edu

Stephen Hosford Wentworth
Employee Position Title: Test Proctor
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-1633
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 256 606-0028
E-mail: shwentworth@muw.edu

Director of Admissions

Molly M Coleman
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
662 329-7106
E-mail: mmcoleman1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dwight Michael Doughty (Dwight)
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329.7106

Garrett Anthony Eley (Garrett)
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: gaeley@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5