Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Education

Christy H Adams
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: chadams@muw.edu

Dr. Twila L Alpe
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: tlalpe@muw.edu

Kelly Ann Bennett (Kelly)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7186
E-mail: kabennett@muw.edu

Dr Shelley H Bock
Employee Position Title: Interim Department Chair
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7186
E-mail: shbock@muw.edu (Preferred)

Hope H Durst
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: hdurst@muw.edu

Rose Marie Ford
Employee Position Title: Jumpstart Coord/Inst-10.5 mnth
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: rmford1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bobby DeWayne Fuller (Bob)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: bdfuller@muw.edu

Alina M Harges
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: aharges@muw.edu

Chrystal Michelle Hodges (Chrystal)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: chodges@muw.edu

Dr Linda L Mahoney
Employee Position Title: P/T Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7183
E-mail: llmahoney@muw.edu

Ashley Bowler Matthews
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7622
E-mail: abmatthews@muw.edu

Deana Pendley
Employee Position Title: Visiting Inst/Prog Supp Spc- 9
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: dpendley@muw.edu

Leigh Walker Todd
Employee Position Title: VAP/Dir, Field Exp - 10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: lwtodd@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5