Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Education

Dr. Twila L Alpe
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: tlalpe@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Shelley H Bock
Employee Position Title: AssocProf/Dir, Fld Experiences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7186
E-mail: shbock@muw.edu (Preferred)

Gregory A Carlyle (Greg)
Employee Position Title: Instructor - part-time
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: GCarlyle@muw.edu

Dr. Brenda J Dickey
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: bjdickey@muw.edu

Chrystal Michelle Hodges (Chrystal)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: chodges@muw.edu

Mrs. Starlo Brook Louviere (Brook)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: sblouviere@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Bowler Matthews
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7622
E-mail: abmatthews@muw.edu (Preferred)

Leigh Walker Todd
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: lwtodd@muw.edu

Royal Edward Toy
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof/Dir, Gov School
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7628
E-mail: retoy@muw.edu (Preferred)

Zelda A Wilmoth
Employee Position Title: Jumpstart Coord/Inst-10.5 mnth
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7771
E-mail: zawilmoth@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5