Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

General Institutional Expense

Mr James R Perkins
Employee Position Title: Sound Tech
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: jrperkins@muw.edu (Preferred)

General Libraries

Whitney M Baswell
Employee Position Title: Library Associate-Public Srvcs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: wmbaswell@muw.edu (Preferred)

Rachael Elizabeth Damms
Employee Position Title: Library Associate-Public Srvcs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: redamms@muw.edu

Mr Bobby H Fugitt
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof/Webmster/System Lib
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7449
E-mail: bhfugitt@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mathrisia Givens
Employee Position Title: Public Services Temp Asst
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW 1625
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 272-9306
E-mail: mgivens@muw.edu

Mrs Jo B Hamlett
Employee Position Title: Library Associate I
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7340
E-mail: jbhamlett@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Maxine Hinton
Employee Position Title: Library Asst/Technical Svcs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8538
E-mail: mhinton@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Robin R Holliman
Employee Position Title: Library Assistant I - Serials
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8537
E-mail: rrholliman@muw.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas M Jones
Employee Position Title: Library Systems Administrator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7446
E-mail: nmjones1@muw.edu

Ms Leslie O Massey
Employee Position Title: Library Asst/Technical Srvcs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7337
E-mail: lomassey@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Cathy A Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Library Accounts Coordinator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7338
E-mail: camitchell@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jimi W Mosely
Employee Position Title: Library Asst/Access Services
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: jwmosely@muw.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Clay Powers
Employee Position Title: Dean of Library/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: acpowers@muw.edu

Hillary Hamblen Richardson
Employee Position Title: Coord UG Rsrch/Info Lit/Asst P
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 731 2675479
E-mail: hhrichardson@muw.edu

Derek S Webb
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Spec Coll/Univ Archi
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7601
E-mail: dswebb@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5