Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

General Institutional Expense

Mr James R Perkins
Employee Position Title: Sound Tech
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: jrperkins@muw.edu

General Libraries

Nichole Ann Bonaventure-Larson
Employee Position Title: Collections Dev Libr/Asst Prof
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: nalarson@muw.edu

Russell D Brandon
Employee Position Title: Library Assoc/Public Services
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: rdbrandon@muw.edu

Rachael Elizabeth Damms
Employee Position Title: Library Associate-Public Srvcs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: redamms@muw.edu

Mr Bobby H Fugitt
Employee Position Title: Senior Cataloger/Assoc Prof
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7449
E-mail: bhfugitt@muw.edu

Joshua Michael Herrick
Employee Position Title: Library Assoc/Public Services
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: jherrick@muw.edu

Ms. Robin R Holliman
Employee Position Title: Library Assistant I - Serials
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8537
E-mail: rrholliman@muw.edu

Victoria C Jones
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Spec Coll/Univ Archi
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: vjones3@muw.edu

Ms. Leslie O Massey
Employee Position Title: Staff Cataloger
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7337
E-mail: lomassey@muw.edu

Mrs. Cathy A Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Library Accounts Coordinator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7338
E-mail: camitchell@muw.edu

Makaila Offutt
Employee Position Title: Library Associate-Public Srvcs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: moffutt@muw.edu

Amanda Clay Powers
Employee Position Title: Dean, Library Srvcs/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: acpowers@muw.edu

Hillary Hamblen Richardson
Employee Position Title: Coord UG Rsrch/Info Lit/Asso P
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: hhrichardson@muw.edu

Linda Ann Satish
Employee Position Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: lasatish@muw.edu

Elaine J Walker
Employee Position Title: Grad Studies Librar/Asst Prof
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: ejwalker1@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5