Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Health and Kinesiology

Emmanuel Ahua
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701 - 5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: eahua@muw.edu

Dr Mark H Bean
Employee Position Title: Chair/QEP Dir/Professor - 11mo
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7226
E-mail: mhbean@muw.edu

Mrs. Bonnie S Chaltry
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: bschaltry@muw.edu

Ms Candy R Grant (Candy)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: crgrant@muw.edu

Mrs Nancy R Hendrix
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: nrhendrix@muw.edu

Shobal Dishun Johnson (Shobal)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: sdjohnson3@muw.edu

Palina M. Lancaster
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: pmlancaster@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kathrynmay Malone
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: kmmalone@muw.edu

Mrs. Marion B McEwen
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6013
E-mail: mbmcewen@muw.edu

Tyler W.D. Muddle
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: twmuddle@muw.edu

Timothy Chad Murphy (Chad)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7241
E-mail: tcmurphy1@muw.edu

Dr Irene Teresa Pintado
Employee Position Title: Prof/Emma Ody Pohl Chair-10 mo
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7259
E-mail: itpintado@muw.edu

Kimberly R Shaw (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: krshaw@muw.edu

History, Political Sci, Geography

Kristi DiClemente
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: kdiclemente@muw.edu

Ann Michelle Fletchall
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: amfletchall@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5