Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Health and Kinesiology

Dr Mark H Bean
Employee Position Title: QEP Dir/Prof/Chair/Gen Stu Adv
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7226
E-mail: mhbean@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Bonnie S Chaltry
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: bschaltry@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kerry R. Foxworth (Randell)
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7228
E-mail: krfoxworth@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kathrynmay Marian Malone
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: kmmalone@muw.edu

Steven A McCorkle
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: smccorkle@muw.edu

Timothy Chad Murphy (Chad)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7241
E-mail: tcmurphy1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Caroline Payne-Purvis
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: cpaynepurvis@muw.edu

Dr Irene Teresa Pintado
Employee Position Title: Emma Ody Pohl Chair/Assoc Prof
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7259
E-mail: itpintado@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Golda J. Vandiver
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 3297241
E-mail: gjvandiver@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Nicole White
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 COLLEGE ST MUW-1636
COLUMBUS, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: awhite2@muw.edu

Hearin VII - Culinary Arts

Donneil Eugene Seamster (Donnie)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: des@muw.edu

Brittany ReShaun Shelby
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College Street W 1639
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: brs@muw.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Gail Thacker
Employee Position Title: Chef Instr, Hinds/MGCCC
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7472
E-mail: agthacker@muw.edu (Preferred)

History, Political Sci, Geography

Kristi DiClemente
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: kdiclemente@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ann Michelle Fletchall
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: amfletchall@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5