Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Information Systems

Aaron Brooks
Employee Position Title: Dir of Information Systems
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: abrooks1@muw.edu

Laura A Burton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: laburton@muw.edu

Mr. Terry L Cole
Employee Position Title: Comp Oper/User Support Spclst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7287
E-mail: tcole@muw.edu

Andrew Moore Garner
Employee Position Title: Programmer Analyst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: amgarner@muw.edu
amgarner@myapps.muw.edu

Mr. Michael A Richardson
Employee Position Title: Sr Prog Analyst/LMS Admin
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7374
E-mail: marichardson@muw.edu

Institutional Research & Assessment

Elizabeth Ellen Carter
Employee Position Title: Assessment Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-160
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6143
E-mail: eecarter@muw.edu

Ms. Jennifer N Moore
Employee Position Title: Director of IR and Assessment
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-160
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8543
E-mail: jnmoore@muw.edu

Instructional Technology

Sheila N Morgan
Employee Position Title: Instructional Technologist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6423
E-mail: snmorgan1@muw.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics Admin.

Brooke A Carter
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir/Head Volleyball Coach
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6574
E-mail: bacarter2@muw.edu

Daniel Lee Talley
Employee Position Title: Dir, Compliance/Student Srvcs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6586
E-mail: dltalley@muw.edu

Jason M Trufant
Employee Position Title: Dir of Athletics & Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7962
E-mail: jmtrufant@muw.edu

Internal Auditing

Kenneth E Widner (Ken)
Employee Position Title: Director of Internal Audit
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-99
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7021
E-mail: kwidner@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5