Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Languages

Megan E Bowen
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: mebowen@muw.edu

Mrs Hope H Friesen
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: hhfriesen@muw.edu

Mrs. Erinn C Holloway
Employee Position Title: Inst/Coord, Study Abroad -10mo
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6833
E-mail: echolloway@muw.edu

Robert J Raymond
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: rjraymond@muw.edu

Reyna E. Vergara
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662- 329-7386
E-mail: revergara@muw.edu

Legal Studies

Elizabeth A Chisolm (Ashley)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6426
E-mail: eachisolm@muw.edu

Ms Wesley House Garrett (Wesley)
Employee Position Title: Prof/Dir,Legl Studies-10 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6401
E-mail: whgarrett@muw.edu

Dr David A Smith
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7154
E-mail: dasmith@muw.edu

Literature and Philosophy

Melissa C Borgioli
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: mcborgioli@muw.edu

Dr. Katherine Bayless Borsig (Kate)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7676
E-mail: kbborsig@muw.edu (Preferred)

Paulette Boudreaux
Employee Position Title: Instructor - part-time
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: pboudreaux@muw.edu

Mr Todd M Bunnell
Employee Position Title: Instr/Crd of Comp/Dir, WC-10.5
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7392
E-mail: tmbunnell@muw.edu

Nora Layne Corrigan
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7174
E-mail: nlcorrigan@muw.edu

Shahara'Tova V Dente
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: svdente@muw.edu

Joshua R Dohmen (Josh)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6447
E-mail: jdohmen@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5