Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Languages

Lynn M Healy
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: lmhealy@muw.edu

Mrs. Erinn C Holloway
Employee Position Title: Inst/Coord, Study Abroad
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: echolloway@muw.edu

Robert J Raymond
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1305 Military RD
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 549-1133
E-mail: boobois@yahoo.com (Preferred)

Legal Studies

Elizabeth A Chisolm (Ashley)
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: eachisolm@muw.edu

Ms Wesley House Garrett (Wesley)
Employee Position Title: Dir, Legal Studies/Assoc Prof
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6401
E-mail: wgarrett@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr David A Smith
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7154
E-mail: dasmith@muw.edu (Preferred)

Life Enrichment Program

Janie Guyton Shields
Employee Position Title: Life Enrichment Program Coord
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7150
E-mail: jgshields@muw.edu

Literature and Philosophy

Mr Todd M Bunnell
Employee Position Title: Instr/Crd of Comp/Dir, Writing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7392
E-mail: tmbunnell@muw.edu (Preferred)

Nora Layne Corrigan
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7174
E-mail: nlcorrigan@muw.edu

Jeffrey M. Courtright
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
662 329-7386
E-mail: jmcourtright@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kendall A Dunkelberg
Employee Position Title: Prof/Grad Dir, MFA CW Program
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7169
E-mail: kadunkelberg@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr B Bryan Hilliard (Bryan)
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7750
E-mail: bhilliard@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Rita C Hinton
Employee Position Title: Emerita Adjunct Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 3297166
E-mail: rchinton@muw.edu

Robert E Hinton
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: rehinton@muw.edu

Randall G Horton
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: rhorton1@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5