Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Mail Service

Sara L Bennett
Employee Position Title: Mail Services Head Clerk
E-mail: slbennett2@muw.edu

Skyler Morgan Hargrove (Skyler)
Employee Position Title: Mail Services Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST - Mail Services
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: smhargrove@muw.edu

Mathematics

Dr Joshua Owen Hanes
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7237
E-mail: johanes@muw.edu

Dr Dorothy A Kerzel
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7330
E-mail: dakerzel@muw.edu

Hwamog Kim
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: hkim@muw.edu

Dr Bonnie L Oppenheimer
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor - 11 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: bloppenheimer@muw.edu

Carrie B Perkins
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: cbperkins@muw.edu

George C Wingard (Clifton)
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: cwingard@muw.edu

Mississippi School for Math & Scien

Alison Taylor Alexander
Employee Position Title: Mathematics Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: aalexander@themsms.org

Morgan LeAnn Alexander (LeAnn)
Employee Position Title: Director for Student Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7680
E-mail: lalexander@themsms.org

Connie K Atkins
Employee Position Title: Community Leader/Goen
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: catkins@themsms.org

Ian Barclay
Employee Position Title: Mathematics Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: ibarclay@themsms.org

Ms Kelly D Barham (Dawn)
Employee Position Title: Music Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8531
E-mail: dbarham@themsms.org

Susan Mishelle Bates
Employee Position Title: Academic Counselor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329- 7678
E-mail: sbates@themsms.org

Meagan Beaudoin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Hall Director - Goen
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: mbeaudoin@themsms.org
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5