Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Mail Service

Sara L Bennett
Employee Position Title: Mail Services Head Clerk
Office Address: 1100 College ST - Mail Services
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7408
E-mail: slbennett2@muw.edu

Skyler Morgan Hargrove (Skyler)
Employee Position Title: Mail Services Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST - Mail Services
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7408
E-mail: smhargrove@muw.edu
smhargrove@myapps.muw.edu

Mathematics

Agnes M Carino
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: amcarino@muw.edu

Susan Marie Ficken
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: smficken@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Joshua Owen Hanes
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7237
E-mail: johanes@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Dorothy A Kerzel
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: dakerzel@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bonnie L Oppenheimer
Employee Position Title: Professor and Associate Chair
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7239
E-mail: bloppenheimer@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mississippi School for Math & Scien

Ms Kelly D Barham (Dawn)
Employee Position Title: Music Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8531
E-mail: dbarham@themsms.org

Philip C Benge
Employee Position Title: Mathematics Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: pbenge@themsms.org

Khalilah Demetric Bennett (Keshia)
Employee Position Title: Receptionist - Frazer Hall
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: kdbennett2@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Latoya Warnette Bledsoe
Employee Position Title: Hall Director - Goen
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1115
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7696
E-mail: lbledsoe@themsms.org

Latonya Bowen
Employee Position Title: Custodian/Bus Driver
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800

Kelly K Brown
Employee Position Title: Director for Academic Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7205
E-mail: kbrown@themsms.org

Mrs. Mary Jane Shepherd Brown
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7674
E-mail: mjsbrown@muw.edu

Lindsey Renae Burcham
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5