Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Mail Service

Sara L Bennett
Employee Position Title: Mail Services Head Clerk
Office Address: 1100 College ST - Post Office
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7408
E-mail: slbennett2@muw.edu

Mathematics

Agnes M Carino
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: amcarino@muw.edu

Susan Marie Ficken
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: smficken@muw.edu (Preferred)

Gail Diane Griffith
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: gdgriffith@muw.edu

Dr Joshua Owen Hanes
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7237
E-mail: johanes@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Dorothy A Kerzel
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: dakerzel@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bonnie L Oppenheimer
Employee Position Title: Professor and Associate Chair
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7239
E-mail: bloppenheimer@muw.edu (Preferred)

Carrie B Perkins
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: cbperkins@muw.edu

Tessie Elizabeth Weir (Tess)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: teweir@muw.edu

Mississippi School for Math & Scien

Alison Taylor Alexander
Employee Position Title: Instructor - part-time
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: aalexander@themsms.org (Preferred)

Ms Kelly D Barham (Dawn)
Employee Position Title: Music Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8531
E-mail: dbarham@themsms.org

Philip C Benge
Employee Position Title: Mathematics Teacher
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: pbenge@themsms.org

Khalilah Demetric Bennett (Keshia)
Employee Position Title: Receptionist - Frazer Hall
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: kbennett@themsms.org (Preferred)

Mrs Deborah C Billups
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst - Academic Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7670
E-mail: dbillups@themsms.org

Ms Latoya Warnette Bledsoe
Employee Position Title: Hall Director - Goen
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1115
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7696
E-mail: lbledsoe@themsms.org
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5