Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Office of Campus Recreation

Glen Edward Halbert
Employee Position Title: Asso Dir, Facilities/Intramura
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7442
E-mail: gehalbert@muw.edu

Melissa A Parsons
Employee Position Title: Asso Dir, Business,Stu,Member
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: maparsons@muw.edu

Office of the Comptroller

Sarah McKinney Hall
Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7219
E-mail: smhall@muw.edu

Doris Jean Hill
Employee Position Title: Perkins Loan Rep/Accting Clerk
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7617
E-mail: djhill1@muw.edu

Elisabeth Anne Honnoll
Employee Position Title: Student Accounts Clerk
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7210
E-mail: eahonnoll@muw.edu

Mrs. Susan A Sobley
Employee Position Title: Dir of University Accounting
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7214
E-mail: sasobley@muw.edu

Mrs. Rachel R. Sudduth
Employee Position Title: Sr Accountant/Asst Dir of UA
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7345
E-mail: rrsudduth@muw.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Renee Veazey
Employee Position Title: Head Cashier
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7210
E-mail: crveazey@muw.edu

Ms. Margaret A. Wilkerson
Employee Position Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7212
E-mail: mawilkerson@muw.edu

Office of the President

Nora Roberts Miller (Nora)
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1600
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7100
E-mail: nrmiller@muw.edu

Mrs. Jill D O'Bryant
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1600
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7100
E-mail: jdobryant@muw.edu

Leigh M Yarborough
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1600
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7100
E-mail: lmyarborough@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5