Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Office of Campus Recreation

Morgan LeAnn Alexander (LeAnn)
Employee Position Title: Dir, Campus Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
COLUMBUS, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: mlalexander1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Glen Edward Halbert
Employee Position Title: AD, Facilities & Operations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7442
E-mail: gehalbert@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rita K Higginbotham
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir-Recreation Programs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1629
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7442
E-mail: rkhigginbotham@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Marion B McEwen
Employee Position Title: Wellness Coordinator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6013
E-mail: mbmcewen@muw.edu (Preferred)

Melissa A Parsons
Employee Position Title: Business/Member Services Coord
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: maparsons@muw.edu

Office of Public Affairs

Mr Nicholas Morgan Adams
Employee Position Title: Graphic Artist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 329-7851
E-mail: nmadams@muw.edu (Preferred)

Maridith Walker Geuder (Maridith)
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir, Univ/Comm Relations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7119
E-mail: mgeuder@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr Christopher T Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Photographer/Videographer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7121
E-mail: ctjenkins@muw.edu

Mrs Anika Mitchell Perkins
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director, Univ Relations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7124
E-mail: amperkins@muw.edu

Richard E Sobolewski (Rich)
Employee Position Title: Web Communications Director
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7120
E-mail: resobolewski@muw.edu (Preferred)

Logan Tyler Wheat (Tyler)
Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7119
E-mail: ltwheat@muw.edu

Office of the Comptroller

Sarah McKinney Hall
Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7219
E-mail: smhall@muw.edu (Preferred)

Olivia Robyn Jones
Employee Position Title: Student Accounts Clerk
Office Address:
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 205 3995575
E-mail: orjones@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Dena Marie Lindsey
Employee Position Title: Perkins Loan Rep/Accting Clerk
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7210
E-mail: dmlindsey1@muw.edu

Mrs Susan A Sobley
Employee Position Title: Dir of University Accounting
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7214
E-mail: sasobley@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5