Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Project CHEW(Cook Healthy,Eat Well)

Nolan Rutledge Baker
Employee Position Title: Project CHEW Temp Assistant
E-mail: nrbaker@myapps.muw.edu

Lamon Lamorrius Stapleton
Employee Position Title: Project CHEW Temp Assistant
E-mail: llstapleton@myapps.muw.edu

Mr. Vernell Taylor
Employee Position Title: Project Chew Driver
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: vtaylor@muw.edu

Psychology and Family Studies

Dr Dorothy M Berglund
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor - 10.5 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7327
E-mail: dmberglund@muw.edu

Heather Bliss
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: hbliss@muw.edu

Cecilia Brooks (Cecy)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7365
E-mail: cbrooks1@muw.edu

Kimberly Ryals Brown
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: krbrown2@muw.edu

Christine M Dillon (Christi)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: cmdillon@muw.edu

Dr. Holly Krogh
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7760
E-mail: hrkrogh@muw.edu

Youn Mi Lee
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7189
E-mail: ymlee@muw.edu

Dr Mallory Laine Malkin
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7144
E-mail: mlmalkin@muw.edu

Anh Andrew Nguyen (Andrew)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: anguyen2@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5