Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Plymouth Bluff Center

Ms. Lula Lee Fenton
Employee Position Title: Custodian, General
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: llfenton@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr Paul David Haffly (Dave)
Employee Position Title: Dir PBC/Outsourced Enterprises
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: pdhaffly@muw.edu (Preferred)

James Louis Osborne (Jimmy)
Employee Position Title: Custodian/Grounds
Office Telephone: 662 386-0958
E-mail: jlosborne@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Vernell Taylor
Employee Position Title: Facilities Supervisor/ID Asst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: vtaylor@muw.edu (Preferred)

Project CHEW(Cook Healthy,Eat Well)

Gene E King
Employee Position Title: Project Chew Driver
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: geking@muw.edu

Psychology and Family Studies

Dr John Milton Adams
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7181
E-mail: jmadams1@muw.edu

Dr Dorothy M Berglund
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: dmberglund@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Ryals Brown
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
662 329-7175
E-mail: krbrown2@muw.edu

John M Jolly
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: jmjolly@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Holleen Rebecca Krogh
Employee Position Title: Prof and Chair - 10.5 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: hrkrogh@muw.edu

Youn Mi Lee
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7189
E-mail: ymlee@muw.edu

Meagan Michelle Wood
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: mwood@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5