Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Registrar

Regina Lynn Dobbs (Lynn)
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: rldobbs@muw.edu

Ms. Sherry Lyn Durkin
Employee Position Title: Student Records Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7133
E-mail: sldurkin@muw.edu

Rebecca W Fuller
Employee Position Title: Transcript Analyst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: rwfuller@muw.edu

Kimberly Nicole Patterson
Employee Position Title: Degree Auditor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: knpatterson@muw.edu

Ms. Jody Leigh Peters
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Cert Officer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: jlpeters@muw.edu

Resources Management

Ms. Angela S. Atkins
Employee Position Title: Dir, Resources Management/PBC
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: asatkins@muw.edu

Trinity Bush (Trent)
Employee Position Title: Moving & Receiving Supervisor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: tbush1@muw.edu

Mrs. Melissa C Buxton (Melissa)
Employee Position Title: Property Cntrl/Resources Coord
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: mcbuxton@muw.edu

Jazmine Caroline Vance
Employee Position Title: Resources Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: jcvance@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5