Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Registrar

Regina Lynn Dobbs (Lynn)
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: rldobbs@muw.edu

Ms Sherry Lyn Durkin
Employee Position Title: Student Records Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7133
E-mail: sldurkin@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Nicole Patterson (Kimbo)
Employee Position Title: Degree Auditor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7136
E-mail: knpatterson@muw.edu

Ms. Jody Leigh Peters
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Cert Officer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: jlpeters@muw.edu

Tammy Sue Prather
Employee Position Title: System Projects Coordinator
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7133
E-mail: tsprather@muw.edu

Rebecca Lynn Ward
Employee Position Title: Transcript Analyst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: rlward@muw.edu (Preferred)

Resources Management

Justin C Abernathy
Employee Position Title: Mover
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: jcabernathy@muw.edu

Ms Angela S. Atkins
Employee Position Title: Director, Resources Management
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: asatkins@muw.edu (Preferred)

Trinity Bush (Trent)
Employee Position Title: Moving & Receiving Supervisor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: tbush1@muw.edu

Mrs Melissa C Buxton (Melissa)
Employee Position Title: Resources Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: mcbuxton@muw.edu (Preferred)

Marlon S Griffin
Employee Position Title: Mover
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: msgriffin1@muw.edu

Mr Edmond McDavis Jr
Employee Position Title: Temporary Mover
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: emcdavis@muw.edu

Bridget Nicole Otts
Employee Position Title: Property Cntrl/Resources Coord
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: bnotts@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5