Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Sciences

Dr Lauren D. Brandon
Employee Position Title: Professor/Emma Sadler Moss Chr
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7378
E-mail: ldbrandon@muw.edu (Preferred)

Edward L. Bruster
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7630
E-mail: elbruster@muw.edu

Thomas Michael Dodson
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: tmdodson@muw.edu

Dr. Dionne Imeldia Fortenberry
Employee Position Title: Professor and Chair - 11 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: difortenberry@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ghanshyam Das Heda
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7245
E-mail: gdheda@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Xiaoxia Li
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8561
E-mail: xli@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. George V. Pinchuk
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7281
E-mail: gvpinchuk@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jiben Roy
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7384
E-mail: jroy@muw.edu (Preferred)

Blanca Teresa Simmons Diez
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: bsdiez@muw.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Turrill Welch
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7243
E-mail: ntwelch@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ross E Whitwam
Employee Position Title: Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7298
E-mail: rewhitwam@muw.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany R Winter
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: trwinter@muw.edu

Soccer - Men

Timothy R Gould (Timothy)
Employee Position Title: Head Men's Soccer Coach
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6571
E-mail: trgould@muw.edu

Soccer - Women

Gene Grayson Massey (Gray)
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Soccer Coach
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7962
E-mail: ggmassey@muw.edu

Softball

Tatjana S Matthews
Employee Position Title: Head Softball Coach
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6573
E-mail: tsmatthews@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5