Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Theatre

Payton Bellew (Payton)
Employee Position Title: Sound Tech/Stage Carpenter
E-mail: pbellew@myapps.muw.edu

Mr. David B Carter
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assoc Prof - 10.5 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7353
E-mail: dcarter@muw.edu

David Lee Crouse Jr (Lee)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7162
E-mail: dlcrouse@muw.edu

Elizabeth A Hawkins (Libby)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7162
E-mail: eahawkins@muw.edu

Sally Johnson Mangum
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sjmangum@muw.edu

Kathy Lynn Newman
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7260
E-mail: knewman1@muw.edu

Ms. Heather R Rowland
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: hrrowland@muw.edu (Preferred)

Sarah D Shotts
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sdshotts@muw.edu

Title III Enhancing Student Success

Kimberly M Davis
Employee Position Title: Student Success Outreach Cnslr
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1626
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7748
E-mail: kmdavis2@muw.edu

Kelly Hollowell
Employee Position Title: Intermediate Math Developer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: khollowell@muw.edu

Charlie Ray Mordecai (Charlie)
Employee Position Title: Programmer/Analyst
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7284
E-mail: crmordecai@muw.edu

Track & Field - Men

Dedrick D Burnett
Employee Position Title: Interim Head Track Coach
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 370-1869
E-mail: dburnett1@muw.edu

Tupelo Nursing

Leslie Ellen Arnold
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - 12 month
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: learnold@muw.edu

Hannah Marie Bascomb
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: hmbascomb@muw.edu

Jeane C Beals
Employee Position Title: Part-time instructor
E-mail: jcbeals@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5