Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Theatre

Mr William G Biddy
Employee Position Title: Prof/Dir of Graduate Theatre
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: wgbiddy@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr. David B Carter
Employee Position Title: Chair, Theatre/Assoc Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: dcarter@muw.edu (Preferred)

David Lee Crouse Jr (Lee)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: dlcrouse@muw.edu (Preferred)

Sally Johnson Mangum
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sjmangum@muw.edu

Ms. Heather R Rowland
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: hrr@muw.edu (Preferred)

Sara L Scott
Employee Position Title: Guest Costumer Designer
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-1619
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 601 8743569
E-mail: slscott1@muw.edu

Sarah D Shotts
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 9 month
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sdshotts@muw.edu (Preferred)

Tupelo Nursing

Leslie Ellen Arnold
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 12 month
Office Address: ADV ED CTR 1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620.5380
E-mail: learnold@muw.edu

Hannah Marie Bascomb
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 12 month
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: hmbascomb@muw.edu (Preferred)

Linda H Bond
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: lhbond@muw.edu (Preferred)

Michael D Calvery
Employee Position Title: Instructor - 12 month
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: mdcalvery@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kristi Michelle Dempsey
Employee Position Title: Part-time instructor
Office Address: ADV ED CTR 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: kmdempsey@muw.edu

Gayle Irene Elliott
Employee Position Title: Part-time instructor
Office Address: ADV ED CTR 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5388
E-mail: gielliott@muw.edu

Karen A George
Employee Position Title: Part-time instructor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: kageorge@muw.edu (Preferred)

Terri K Green
Employee Position Title: Part-time instructor
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: tkgreen@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5