Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

University Counsel

Ms. Karen Gwinn Clay
Employee Position Title: University Counsel
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1600
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7100
E-mail: kgclay@muw.edu

Mrs Melanie H Freeman
Employee Position Title: Director of Special Projects
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7122
E-mail: mhfreeman@muw.edu (Preferred)

University Relations

Mr. Christopher T Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Photographer/Videographer
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7121
E-mail: ctjenkins@muw.edu

Adam C Minichino
Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-1976
E-mail: acminichino@muw.edu

Mrs. Anika Mitchell Perkins
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir, University Relations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7124
E-mail: amperkins@muw.edu

Richard E Sobolewski (Rich)
Employee Position Title: Web Communications Director
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7120
E-mail: resobolewski@muw.edu

Erik D Studdard
Employee Position Title: Graphic Artist
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 329-7851
E-mail: edstuddard@muw.edu

Logan Tyler Wheat (Tyler)
Employee Position Title: Communications Dir, Univ Rel
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7119
E-mail: ltwheat@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5