Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

V/P for Academic Affairs

Mrs. Patricia L. Caston
Employee Position Title: Assistant to Provost
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 38701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7140
E-mail: plcaston@muw.edu (Preferred)

James L Denney Jr (James)
Employee Position Title: Dir,Sponsored Progs/Grnts Wrtr
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-969
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7462
E-mail: jldenney@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Martin L Hatton
Employee Position Title: Asso VPAA/Dir, Grad/Professor
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7142
E-mail: mlhatton@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Lisa Knight Lawrence
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 3297142
E-mail: lklawrence@muw.edu

Dr Thomas C Richardson
Employee Position Title: EW Chair/Prof/Provost/VPAA
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7142
E-mail: tcrichardson@muw.edu

V/P for Finance & Administration

Ms Angela Lyvonne Jones
Employee Position Title: Coord of Finance & Admin
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7145
E-mail: aljones@muw.edu (Preferred)

James Allen Jones (Jim)
Employee Position Title: Project Director
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-509
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6389
E-mail: jajones4@muw.edu

Nora Roberts Miller (Nora)
Employee Position Title: Senior VP for Admin and CFO
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7145
E-mail: nrmiller@muw.edu

V/P for Student Affairs

Virginia Winette Jones (Virginia)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst to VPSA
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1624
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7129
E-mail: vwjones@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jennifer Maria Miles
Employee Position Title: VP, Studnt Aff & Enr Mgmt/Prof
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1624
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7129
E-mail: jmmiles@muw.edu (Preferred)

Volleyball

Roxanne Lee Hernandez (Roxy)
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6572
E-mail: rlhernandez@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5