Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

V/P for Academic Affairs

Mrs. Patricia L. Caston
Employee Position Title: Assistant to Provost
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 38701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7140
E-mail: plcaston@muw.edu

Mrs. Lisa Knight Lawrence
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7142
E-mail: lklawrence@muw.edu

Dr. Christopher Scott Tollison (Scott)
Employee Position Title: Provost/VPAA/Prof
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7142
E-mail: cstollison@muw.edu

V/P for Finance & Administration

Mark D Ellard
Employee Position Title: VP for Admin and CFO
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7145
E-mail: mdellard@muw.edu

Ms. Angela Lyvonne Jones
Employee Position Title: Coord of Finance & Admin
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7145
E-mail: aljones@muw.edu

V/P for Student Affairs

Jessica J Harpole
Employee Position Title: Interim VPSA/Dean of Students
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1624
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7355
E-mail: jjharpole@muw.edu

Virginia Winette Jones (Virginia)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst to VPSA
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1624
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7129
E-mail: vwjones@muw.edu (Preferred)

Volleyball

Molly A Boyer
Employee Position Title: Asst Volleyball Cch/Acad Coord
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6572
E-mail: maboyer@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5