Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Christy H Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Education
E-mail: chadams@muw.edu

Emmanuel Ahua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701 - 5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: eahua@muw.edu

Alison Taylor Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mathematics Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: aalexander@themsms.org

Ashley A Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 12 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: aaalexander@muw.edu

Joe L. Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Music
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1030
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6399
E-mail: jlalexander3@muw.edu

Louis S Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Men's Soccer Coach, Soccer - Men
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662- 329-6571
E-mail: lsalexander@muw.edu

Morgan LeAnn Alexander (LeAnn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director for Student Affairs, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7680
E-mail: lalexander@themsms.org

Kristy Alpe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: kalpe@muw.edu

Dr. Twila L Alpe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: tlalpe@muw.edu

Dr Brian B Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Arts & Science/Professor, Dean of Arts and Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: bbanderson@muw.edu

Leslie Ellen Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 12 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: learnold@muw.edu

Mea Elizabeth Ashley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, Student Life, Student Life
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1624
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7350
E-mail: meashley@muw.edu

Ms. Angela S. Atkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Resources Management/PBC, Resources Management
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: asatkins@muw.edu

Connie K Atkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community Leader/Goen, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: catkins@themsms.org
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5