Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Justin C Abernathy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mover, Resources Management
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: jcabernathy@muw.edu

Dr John Milton Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7181
E-mail: jmadams1@muw.edu

Mr Nicholas Morgan Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Artist, Office of Public Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
United States of America
Office Telephone: 662 329-7851
E-mail: nmadams@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Sheila V Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Nursing/Dean, Dean of Nursing & Speech-Lang Path
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7299
E-mail: svadams@muw.edu (Preferred)

Stefan Jared Adcock (Jared)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Music
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1030
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6399
E-mail: sjadcock@muw.edu (Preferred)

Alison Taylor Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - part-time, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: aalexander@themsms.org (Preferred)

Joe L. Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Music
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1030
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: jlalexander3@muw.edu

Morgan LeAnn Alexander (LeAnn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Campus Recreation, Office of Campus Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
COLUMBUS, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: mlalexander1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Twila L Alpe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: tlalpe@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Brian B Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of A & S/Professor, Dean of Arts and Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: bbanderson@muw.edu (Preferred)

Nan D Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: ndanderson1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Ellen Arnold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 12 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV ED CTR 1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620.5380
E-mail: learnold@muw.edu

Ms Angela S. Atkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Resources Management, Resources Management
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: asatkins@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5