Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Lisa Baskin Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 10 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: lbbailey@muw.edu

Ms Kelly D Barham (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Music Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8531
E-mail: dbarham@themsms.org

Laura L Barksdale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Information Systems
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: labarksdale@muw.edu (Preferred)

April C Barlow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Associate Director, Outreach and Innovation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7288
E-mail: acbarlow@muw.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Marie Bascomb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 12 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: hmbascomb@muw.edu (Preferred)

Whitney M Baswell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Associate-Public Srvcs, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: wmbaswell@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mark H Bean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: QEP Dir/Prof/Chair/Gen Stu Adv, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7226
E-mail: mhbean@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr. James Heath Beard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: jhbeard@muw.edu

Anthony Mark Belgrave
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 2417777

Philip C Benge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mathematics Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: pbenge@themsms.org

Khalilah Demetric Bennett (Keshia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist - Frazer Hall, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: kbennett@themsms.org (Preferred)

Sara L Bennett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mail Services Head Clerk, Mail Service
Office Address: 1100 College ST - Post Office
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7408
E-mail: slbennett2@muw.edu

Mrs Annette M Benson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Office of the President
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1600
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7100
E-mail: ambenson@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Dorothy M Berglund
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: dmberglund@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr William G Biddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof/Dir of Graduate Theatre, Theatre
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: wgbiddy@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5