Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Tamer A Bahloul
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
E-mail: tabahloul@muw.edu

Lynsey Ruth-Marie Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Baccalaureate Nursing
E-mail: lrbaker@muw.edu
lrbrowne@myapps.muw.edu

Nolan Rutledge Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project CHEW Temp Assistant, Project CHEW(Cook Healthy,Eat Well)
E-mail: nrbaker@myapps.muw.edu

Callie A Baldridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Nsg Lrning Resources Ctr, Nursing Shared Instructional Resour
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7367
E-mail: cabaldridge@muw.edu

Laura J. Ball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: ljball@muw.edu

Ian Barclay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mathematics Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: ibarclay@themsms.org

Ms Kelly D Barham (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Music Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8531
E-mail: dbarham@themsms.org

Jessica Parker Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
E-mail: jpbarnes@muw.edu

Hannah Marie Bascomb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: hmbascomb@muw.edu

Shannon N Bates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
E-mail: snbates@muw.edu

Susan Mishelle Bates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Counselor, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329- 7678
E-mail: sbates@themsms.org

Jeane C Beals
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
E-mail: jcbeals@muw.edu

Dr Mark H Bean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/QEP Dir/Professor - 11mo, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7226
E-mail: mhbean@muw.edu

Meagan Beaudoin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Hall Director - Goen, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: mbeaudoin@themsms.org

Anthony Mark Belgrave
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5