Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Michael D Calvery
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: mdcalvery@muw.edu

Joshua Dawon Carothers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part Time Bus Driver, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800

Brooke A Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir/Head Volleyball Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics Admin.
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6574
E-mail: bacarter2@muw.edu

Mr. David B Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Assoc Prof - 10.5 month, Theatre
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7353
E-mail: dcarter@muw.edu

Elizabeth Ellen Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assessment Specialist, Institutional Research & Assessment
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-160
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6143
E-mail: eecarter@muw.edu

Allison Holder Caston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: ahcaston@muw.edu

Mrs. Patricia L. Caston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to Provost, V/P for Academic Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 38701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7140
E-mail: plcaston@muw.edu

Mrs. Bonnie S Chaltry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: bschaltry@muw.edu

Kathy H Chen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
E-mail: khchen@muw.edu

Ian Childers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7814
E-mail: ichilders@muw.edu

Elizabeth A Chisolm (Ashley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Legal Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6426
E-mail: eachisolm@muw.edu

Judy L Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant I, Student Health Services
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-330
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7289
E-mail: jlclark@muw.edu

Ms. Karen Gwinn Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: University Counsel, University Counsel
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1600
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7100
E-mail: kgclay@muw.edu

Miraculas Clemons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Hall Director-Goen, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 361-6313

Mr. Terry L Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Comp Oper/User Support Spclst, Information Systems
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7287
E-mail: tcole@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5