Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Amanda Al Turk Dahl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Culinary Arts Institute
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7472
E-mail: aadahl@muw.edu (Preferred)

Rachael Elizabeth Damms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Associate-Public Srvcs, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: redamms@muw.edu

Sueanne Renae Davidson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 12 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: srdavidson@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Sacha D Dawkins (Sacha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Nursing Salary Support
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: sddawkins@muw.edu

Patsy Evans Whitaker Dawson (Evans)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Specialist, Academic Advising/Academic Support
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: pwdawson@muw.edu

Kristi Michelle Dempsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV ED CTR 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: kmdempsey@muw.edu

James L Denney Jr (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir,Sponsored Progs/Grnts Wrtr, V/P for Academic Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-969
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7462
E-mail: jldenney@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Brenda J Dickey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: bjdickey@muw.edu

Mr Shawn L Dickey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair, Art & Design/Professor, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 622 329-7341
E-mail: sldickey@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kristi DiClemente
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: kdiclemente@muw.edu (Preferred)

Regina Lynn Dobbs (Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Registrar
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: rldobbs@muw.edu

Thomas Michael Dodson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: tmdodson@muw.edu

Dr. Kimberly M. Dean Dorsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: kmdorsey@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dwight Michael Doughty (Dwight)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329.7106

Terri R Doumit
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: trdoumit@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5