Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Amanda Al Turk Dahl
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Culinary Arts Institute
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7472
E-mail: aadahl@muw.edu

Rachael Elizabeth Damms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Associate-Public Srvcs, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: redamms@muw.edu

Sueanne Renae Davidson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: srdavidson@muw.edu

Elexus M Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: emdavis@muw.edu

Kimberly M Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Outreach Cnslr, Title III Enhancing Student Success
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1626
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7748
E-mail: kmdavis2@muw.edu

Sarah Nichole Davis (Sarah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Employment Services Specialist, Human Resources
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7222
E-mail: sndavis@muw.edu

Scarlett Leeann Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: P/T Instructor - 9 month, Tupelo Nursing
E-mail: sldavis2@muw.edu

Mrs. Sacha D Dawkins (Sacha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Nursing Program Support - BMHGT
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: sddawkins@muw.edu

Kristi Michelle Dempsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV ED CTR 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: kmdempsey@muw.edu

Shahara'Tova V Dente
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: svdente@muw.edu

Christy G. Dickerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: cdickerson1@muw.edu

Mr Shawn L Dickey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor - 10.5 month, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 622 329-7364
E-mail: sldickey@muw.edu

Kristi DiClemente
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: kdiclemente@muw.edu

Christine M Dillon (Christi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: cmdillon@muw.edu

Jakiero Lazarus Dismuke (Kiero)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Driver, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: jld1@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5