Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Sarah E Eads
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Non-Certified, Student Recreation
E-mail: seeads@myapps.muw.edu

Dr Thomas G Easterling III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: English Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8506
E-mail: teaster@themsms.org

Cameron M Eaves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir, Student Success Ctr, Academic Advising/Academic Support
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662- 329-7138
E-mail: cmeaves@muw.edu

Mark D Ellard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP for Admin and CFO, V/P for Finance & Administration
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7145
E-mail: mdellard@muw.edu

Ms Shirley E Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7674
E-mail: sellis@themsms.org

Amy Christine Elsmore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst, Academic Affairs, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST - MUW 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7670
E-mail: aelsmore@themsms.org

Candace M. Evans (Magan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: cmevans@muw.edu

Philip James Evans Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: pjevans@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5