Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ellen Ann Fentress
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: efentress@muw.edu

Currie J Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Gate Dispatcher, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: cjfisher@muw.edu

Marla B Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dir of Development, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7293
E-mail: mbfisher@muw.edu

Ann Michelle Fletchall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: amfletchall@muw.edu

Marcia A Flood (Marcie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Literature and Philosophy
E-mail: maflood@muw.edu

Matthew T Fondren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator for Technology, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800

Ms Lisa Ann Foote (Nesia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst/Property Officer, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7680
E-mail: nfoote@themsms.org

Rose Marie Ford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Jumpstart Coord/Inst-10.5 mnth, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: rmford1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Dionne Fortenberry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7246
E-mail: difortenberry@muw.edu

Charles E Foster Jr (Buddy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Softball
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6573
E-mail: cefoster@muw.edu

Elizabeth Carol Fountain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 10 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7308
E-mail: ecfountain@muw.edu

Mrs Melanie H Freeman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Special Projects, University Counsel
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7122
E-mail: mhfreeman@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Hope H Friesen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Languages
E-mail: hhfriesen@muw.edu

Pamela L Fry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Contact Tracer/Case Manager, Student Health Services
E-mail: plfry@muw.edu

Mr Bobby H Fugitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Cataloger/Assoc Prof, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7449
E-mail: bhfugitt@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5