Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Jeremy D Fears
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Official, Intramural Athletics & Recreation
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: jdfears@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Lula Lee Fenton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, General, Plymouth Bluff Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: llfenton@muw.edu (Preferred)

Susan Marie Ficken
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Mathematics
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: smficken@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ann Michelle Fletchall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Asst Prof - 9 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: amfletchall@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lisa Ann Foote (Nesia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst/Property Officer, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7680
E-mail: nfoote@themsms.org

Dr. Dionne Imeldia Fortenberry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor and Chair - 11 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: difortenberry@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ruth Abigail Foster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graduate Assistant, Speech-Language Pathology
E-mail: rafoster@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sharon K Foster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Generalist, Human Resources
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7211
E-mail: skfoster@muw.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Carol Fountain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 10 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7308
E-mail: ecfountain@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kerry R. Foxworth (Randell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7228
E-mail: krfoxworth@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ricky S Frazier (Rick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Technologist, Instructional Technology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW- 1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6423
E-mail: rsfrazier@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Melanie H Freeman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Human Resources, Human Resources
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7122
E-mail: mhfreeman@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bobby H Fugitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Webmster/System Lib, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7449
E-mail: bhfugitt@muw.edu (Preferred)

Gillian J. Furniss
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: gjfurniss@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5