Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Andrew Moore Garner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Programmer Analyst, Information Systems
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: amgarner@muw.edu
amgarner@myapps.muw.edu

Jennifer Garrard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
E-mail: jgarrard@muw.edu
jgarrard@myapps.muw.edu

Ms Wesley House Garrett (Wesley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof/Dir,Legl Studies-10 month, Legal Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6401
E-mail: whgarrett@muw.edu

Joy Christina Garrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: jcgarrison@muw.edu

Karen A George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord,APO/Instructor-9 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5392
E-mail: kageorge@muw.edu

Maridith Walker Geuder (Maridith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Special Projects, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7231
E-mail: mgeuder@muw.edu

Tina Marie B Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: tgibson@themsms.org

Theresa Gillingham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
E-mail: tgillingham@muw.edu

Shalonda S Givens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: ssgivens@muw.edu

Rodney A Godfrey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Systems & Networks, Systems and Networks
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: ragodfrey@muw.edu

Ms Candy R Grant (Candy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: crgrant@muw.edu

Anthony Christopher Green (Tony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Physics Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: tgreen@themsms.org

Terri K Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: tkgreen@muw.edu

Janice Ruth Greenslade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
E-mail: jrgreenslade@muw.edu

April Chanel Greenway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
E-mail: acgreenway@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5