Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Lorraine K Gaddis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 12 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: lkgaddis@muw.edu (Preferred)

Miracle S Gandy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mail Services Assistant, Mail Service
E-mail: mgandy@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)
mgandy@muw.edu

Andrew Moore Garner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Institutional Research Coord, Institutional Research & Assessment
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-160
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6320
E-mail: amgarner@muw.edu

Ms Wesley House Garrett (Wesley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Legal Studies/Assoc Prof, Legal Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6401
E-mail: wgarrett@muw.edu (Preferred)

Joy Christina Garrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: jcgarrison@muw.edu

Maridith Walker Geuder (Maridith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir, Univ/Comm Relations, Office of Public Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7119
E-mail: mgeuder@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dustin Jerrod Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Production Assistant, Music
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1030
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: djgibson@muw.edu

Mr Robert G Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7344
E-mail: rggibson@muw.edu (Preferred)

Tina Marie B Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800

Katherine Marie Glassman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Director, Community Living
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1626
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: kmglassman@muw.edu

Rodney A Godfrey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Systems & Networks, Systems and Networks
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: ragodfrey@muw.edu

Mrs. Tammy Patricia Godfrey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst/Data Mgr, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7295
E-mail: tpgodfrey@muw.edu

Stephanie Marie Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personal Trainer - Certified, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: smgonzalez@muw.edu

Timothy R Gould (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Men's Soccer Coach, Soccer - Men
Office Telephone: 662 329-6571
E-mail: trgould@muw.edu

April Chanel Greenway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 12 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV ED CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
E-mail: acgreenway@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5