Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Thomas Haffey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7158
E-mail: thaffey@muw.edu

Mr Paul David Haffly (Dave)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir PBC/Outsourced Enterprises, Plymouth Bluff Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: pdhaffly@muw.edu (Preferred)

Glen Edward Halbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AD, Facilities & Operations, Office of Campus Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7442
E-mail: gehalbert@muw.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth J Haley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Music
Office Telephone: 662 241-6399
E-mail: ehaley@muw.edu

Frederick McDonnell Haley Jr (Fred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7674
E-mail: fmhaley@themsms.org

Cheri K Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transportation Assistant, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW -1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7674
E-mail: chall@themsms.org

Robin Layne Hall (Layne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Assistant, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7148
E-mail: rlhall2@muw.edu

Sarah McKinney Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Assistant, Office of the Comptroller
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7219
E-mail: smhall@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Teresa J Hamill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Chair, MSN Program, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: tjhamill@muw.edu

Mrs Jo B Hamlett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Associate I, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7340
E-mail: jbhamlett@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr Amber Lynn Handy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Ctr for Teaching/Learning, Instructional Technology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6127
E-mail: alhandy@muw.edu

Dr Joshua Owen Hanes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Mathematics
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7237
E-mail: johanes@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Lynn M Hanson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instr/Graduate Practicum Coord, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: lmhanson@muw.edu

Mr Eric E Harlan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Communication
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7261
E-mail: eharlan@muw.edu

James N Harmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior PC/Network Specialist, Systems and Networks
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6942
E-mail: jnharmon@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5