Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Thomas Haffey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7158
E-mail: thaffey@muw.edu

Travis J Hagey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: thagey@muw.edu

Glen Edward Halbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asso Dir, Facilities/Intramura, Office of Campus Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7442
E-mail: gehalbert@muw.edu

Robin Layne Hall (Layne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Assistant, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7148
E-mail: rlhall2@muw.edu

Sarah McKinney Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Assistant, Office of the Comptroller
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7219
E-mail: smhall@muw.edu

Dr John M Halstead
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152

Ms Teresa J Hamill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair, Grad Nsg/Assoc Prof - 9, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: tjhamill@muw.edu

Ashley Anne Hammack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professional Learning Coord, Conferences, Camps & Workshops
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6101
E-mail: aahammack@muw.edu

Dr Joshua Owen Hanes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Mathematics
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7237
E-mail: johanes@muw.edu

James M Hanson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Corporal, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: jmhanson@muw.edu

Mrs Lynn M Hanson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instr/Dir, Spch & Hearing Ctr, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: lmhanson@muw.edu

Alina M Harges
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: aharges@muw.edu

Skyler Morgan Hargrove (Skyler)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mail Services Assistant, Mail Service
Office Address: 1100 College ST - Mail Services
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: smhargrove@muw.edu

Mr Eric E Harlan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Communication
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7255
E-mail: eeharlan@muw.edu

James N Harmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Admin/Sr PC Net Spclst, Systems and Networks
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6942
E-mail: jnharmon@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5