Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Hansel D Jackson II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hall Director - Frazer, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: hjackson@themsms.org

Nahal Suzanne Jamir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Literature and Philosophy
E-mail: nsjamir@muw.edu

Mr. Christopher T Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Photographer/Videographer, University Relations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7121
E-mail: ctjenkins@muw.edu

Colleen Ann Jernigan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Accounting Assistant, Human Resources
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7758
E-mail: cajernigan1@muw.edu

Andrew N Johnson (Drew)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Basketball Coach, Basketball - Women
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6436
E-mail: anjohnson7@muw.edu

Eric D Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PC/Network Specialist, Systems and Networks
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7635
E-mail: edjohnson@muw.edu

Keisha B Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
Office Telephone: 813 5084539
E-mail: kjohnson9@muw.edu

Marcus Johnson (Marcus)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Hall Director-Frazer, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST W-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: mjohnson@msms.org

Shobal Dishun Johnson (Shobal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Health and Kinesiology
E-mail: sdjohnson3@muw.edu

Ms. Angela Lyvonne Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Finance & Admin, V/P for Finance & Administration
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7145
E-mail: aljones@muw.edu

Elizabeth Ann Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor - 9 month, Music
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1030
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6146
E-mail: eajones@muw.edu

Emily Jenae Jones (Jenae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Athletic Communications, Sports Information & Marketing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6585
E-mail: ejjones3@muw.edu

Leigh Alison Blocker Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator for Admissions, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW- 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7687
E-mail: ljones@themsms.org

Sallie Ruth Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist-Goen, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7696
E-mail: sjones@themsms.org

Victoria C Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof/Spec Coll/Univ Archi, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: vjones3@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5