Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Hansel D Jackson II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hall Director - Frazer, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: hjackson@themsms.org

Mr Christopher T Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Photographer/Videographer, Office of Public Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7121
E-mail: ctjenkins@muw.edu

Tawanda Dismuke Johnikin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
Office Telephone: 404 6681555
E-mail: tdjohnikin@muw.edu

Eric D Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PC/Network Specialist, Systems and Networks
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7635
E-mail: edjohnson@muw.edu

Shobal Dishun Johnson (Shobal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Health and Kinesiology
Office Telephone: 662 8890469
E-mail: sdjohnson3@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

John M Jolly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: jmjolly@muw.edu (Preferred)

Amy Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graduate Assistant, Speech-Language Pathology
E-mail: ajones14@myapps.muw.edu

Ms Angela Lyvonne Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Finance & Admin, V/P for Finance & Administration
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7145
E-mail: aljones@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Art Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8533
E-mail: ajones@themsms.org

Dwalette Devonica Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Specialist, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: ddjones3@muw.edu

Emily Jenae Jones (Jenae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Athletic Communications, Sports Information & Marketing
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7962
E-mail: ejjones3@muw.edu

James Allen Jones (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Director, V/P for Finance & Administration
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-509
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6389
E-mail: jajones4@muw.edu

Nicholas M Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Systems Administrator, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7446
E-mail: nmjones1@muw.edu

Olivia Robyn Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Accounts Clerk, Office of the Comptroller
Office Address:
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 205 3995575
E-mail: orjones@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Winette Jones (Virginia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst to VPSA, V/P for Student Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1624
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7129
E-mail: vwjones@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5