Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Gregory L Kaiser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Proctor, Designated SSC Testing

Candice Brooke Keen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Water Safety Instructor, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW- 40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: cbkeen@myapps.muw.edu

Rebecca W Kelley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: rwkelley@muw.edu

Stephanie A Kelley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7274
E-mail: sakelley@muw.edu

Lindsay A Kemp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: P/T Instructor - 9 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 910
Columbus, MS 38701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7299
E-mail: lnkemp@muw.edu

Dr. Erin M. Kempker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor - 11 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7155
E-mail: emkempker@muw.edu

Dr Dorothy A Kerzel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Mathematics
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7330
E-mail: dakerzel@muw.edu

Hwamog Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Mathematics
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: hkim@muw.edu

Gene E King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Facilities Maintenance, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: gking@themsms.org

Kellie R King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst/Records Mgr, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7678
E-mail: kking@themsms.org

Carrie LaShae Koenigsberger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mathematics Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 329-8510
E-mail: ckoenigsberger@themsms.org

Dr. Holly Krogh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7760
E-mail: hrkrogh@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5