Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Hortencia G. Kayser (Hart)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 12 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7299
E-mail: hgkayser@muw.edu

Candice Brooke Keen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lifeguard Instructor, Student Recreation
Office Address:
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: cbkeen@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie A Kelley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: sakelley@muw.edu

Ashley N Kemp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7114
E-mail: ankemp@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Erin M. Kempker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Associate Professor, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7155
E-mail: emkempker@muw.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Bryce Kennedy (Bryce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lifeguard, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College Street W 40
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 3869596
E-mail: mbkennedy@muw.edu

Dr Dorothy A Kerzel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Mathematics
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: dakerzel@muw.edu (Preferred)

Gene E King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Chew Driver, Project CHEW(Cook Healthy,Eat Well)
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: geking@muw.edu

Kellie R King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst/Records Mgr, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7678
E-mail: kking@themsms.org

Russell B King (Rusty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6141
E-mail: rbking@muw.edu

Marquita Marie Kirk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7114
E-mail: mmkirk@muw.edu (Preferred)

Carrie LaShae Koenigsberger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mathematics Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 329-8510
E-mail: ckoenigsberger@themsms.org

Dr. Holleen Rebecca Krogh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof and Chair - 10.5 month, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7175
E-mail: hrkrogh@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5