Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Debbie E Lancaster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: dlancaster@muw.edu

Palina M. Lancaster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: pmlancaster@muw.edu (Preferred)

Keesha Yvonne Pippins Lang (Keesha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transportation Assistant, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: klang@themsms.org

Brandy Houlk Larmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, ASN - 12 mo, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7312
E-mail: bhlarmon@muw.edu

Dr Dee A Larson (Dee Dee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor - 10 month, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7251
E-mail: dalarson@muw.edu

Laura N Latham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personal Trainer - Certified, Student Recreation
E-mail: lnlatham@muw.edu

Mrs. Lisa Knight Lawrence
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, V/P for Academic Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7142
E-mail: lklawrence@muw.edu

Lori W Leavelle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Culinary Arts Institute
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7472
E-mail: lwleavelle@muw.edu

Thomas K Lee (Kris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6044
E-mail: tklee@muw.edu

Youn Mi Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7189
E-mail: ymlee@muw.edu

Shana Lenoir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: slenoir@muw.edu

Alena Ann Lester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: aalester@muw.edu

Jacquelyn L LeSueur (Jackie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7114
E-mail: jlesueur@muw.edu

Taylor N Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord for Public Relations, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW 1627
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: tlewis@themsms.org

Dr. Xiaoxia Li
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8561
E-mail: xli@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5