Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Linda L Mahoney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: P/T Instructor - 9 month, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7183
E-mail: llmahoney@muw.edu

Dr Mallory Laine Malkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Psychology and Family Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7144
E-mail: mlmalkin@muw.edu

Kathrynmay Malone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: kmmalone@muw.edu

Mckinley Hunter Manasco (Hunter)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: mhmanasco@muw.edu

Sally Johnson Mangum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Theatre
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sjmangum@muw.edu

Ms. Penny Sansing Mansell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of CPDC, Child & Parent Development Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: psmansell@muw.edu

Leann Mills Markham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: lmmarkham@muw.edu

Kimberly R Marshall (Kim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Gate Dispatcher, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: krmarshall@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Leslie O Massey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Cataloger, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7337
E-mail: lomassey@muw.edu

Ashley Bowler Matthews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7622
E-mail: abmatthews@muw.edu

Ms. Karen A McAdoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: kamcadoo@muw.edu

Jim McAnally
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: jmcanally@muw.edu

Jennifer A McCann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Sciences
E-mail: jamccann1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carey E McCarter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 12 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: cemccarter@muw.edu

Mrs. Iika Taylor McCarter (Iika)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Admissions, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7103
E-mail: itmccarter@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5