Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Linda L Mahoney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7183
E-mail: llmahoney@muw.edu

Kathrynmay Marian Malone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: kmmalone@muw.edu

Sally Johnson Mangum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Theatre
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sjmangum@muw.edu

Ms Penny Sansing Mansell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Child & Parent Development Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: psmansell@muw.edu

Leann Mills Markham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: lmmarkham@muw.edu

Ms Amy S Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Official, Intramural Athletics & Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: asmartin@muw.edu (Preferred)

Nicole L Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: nlmartinez@muw.edu

Ms Leslie O Massey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Asst/Technical Srvcs, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7337
E-mail: lomassey@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Bowler Matthews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7622
E-mail: abmatthews@muw.edu (Preferred)

Tatjana S Matthews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Softball
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6573
E-mail: tsmatthews@muw.edu

Lauren Paige Mayhall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV ED CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
E-mail: lpmayhall@muw.edu

Mrs Karen A McAdoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: kamcadoo@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carey E McCarter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 12 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7323
E-mail: cemccarter@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Iika Taylor McCarter (Iika)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Admissions, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7103
E-mail: itmccarter@muw.edu

Milla A McCleskey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lifeguard, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-40
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: mamccleskey@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5