Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mrs. Jill D O'Bryant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Office of the President
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1600
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7100
E-mail: jdobryant@muw.edu

Makaila Offutt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Associate-Public Srvcs, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: moffutt@muw.edu

Benjamin C. Onyeagucha
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, MSINBRE-Facposition
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: bonyeagucha@muw.edu

Dr Bonnie L Oppenheimer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor - 11 month, Mathematics
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: bloppenheimer@muw.edu

Angela J Orsborn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: ajorsborn@muw.edu

Andrea Osbirn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38801
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: aosbirn@muw.edu

Ms Carmen E Osburn (Carmen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Music
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1030
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7897
E-mail: ceosburn@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5