Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Amy J Pardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7389
E-mail: apardo@muw.edu (Preferred)

Amber N Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Regional Admissions Counselor, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 601 609-0080
E-mail: anparker1@muw.edu (Preferred)

Melissa A Parsons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business/Member Services Coord, Office of Campus Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: maparsons@muw.edu

Thomas L Parsons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Director of Admissions

Wanda K Partain (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Outreach/Youth Programs Spclst, CHAMPS 17-18
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6101
E-mail: wkpartain@muw.edu

Bonnie Beth Partridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: bbpartridge@muw.edu

Kishan Patel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mathematics Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: kpatel@themsms.org

Judith Nicole Lollar Patrick (Nicole)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Student Financial Aid, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7114
E-mail: jnpatrick@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Nicole Patterson (Kimbo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Auditor, Registrar
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7136
E-mail: knpatterson@muw.edu

Danny C Patton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Police, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: dcpatton@muw.edu (Preferred)

Caroline Payne-Purvis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: cpaynepurvis@muw.edu

Mr Cecil L Peacock Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: clpeacock@muw.edu

Lisa Marie Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV ED CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: lmpearson@muw.edu

Patrick Lee Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: plpearson@muw.edu

Ms. Sally H Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 12 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7304
E-mail: shpearson@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5