Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jason M Palagi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7670

Dr Amy J Pardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7389
E-mail: ajpardo@muw.edu

Gregory Jerrod Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Camp Asst Director, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
E-mail: gjparker@muw.edu
gjparker@myapps.muw.edu

Melissa A Parsons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asso Dir, Business,Stu,Member, Office of Campus Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: maparsons@muw.edu

Thomas L Parsons III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7106
E-mail: tlparsons@muw.edu

Wanda K Partain (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Outreach/Youth Programs Spclst, Continuing Education Administration
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6101
E-mail: wkpartain@muw.edu

Bonnie Beth Partridge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: bbpartridge1@muw.edu

Judith Nicole Lollar Patrick (Nicole)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Student Financial Aid, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7114
E-mail: jnpatrick@muw.edu

Kimberly Nicole Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Degree Auditor, Registrar
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: knpatterson@muw.edu

Samantha Dionne Payne (Sam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personal Trainer - Certified, Student Recreation
E-mail: sdpayne@muw.edu

Mr. Cecil L Peacock Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Chief of Police, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: clpeacock@muw.edu

Lisa Marie Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV ED CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: lmpearson@muw.edu

Ms. Sally H Pearson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7304
E-mail: shpearson@muw.edu

Deana Pendley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Inst/Prog Supp Spc- 9, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: dpendley@muw.edu

Winifred L Perdue (Winn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7116
E-mail: wlperdue@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5