Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Chanley Elizabeth Rainey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: cerainey@muw.edu

Robert J Raymond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Languages
Office Address: 1305 Military RD
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 549-1133
E-mail: boobois@yahoo.com (Preferred)

James Arthur Reyes (Art)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Gate Dispatcher, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: jareyes@muw.edu

Charles A Rhea (Andy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technology Coordinator, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: arhea@themsms.org (Preferred)

Mrs Emma G B Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: English Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8507
E-mail: erichardson@themsms.org

Hillary Hamblen Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord UG Rsrch/Info Lit/Asst P, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 731 2675479
E-mail: hhrichardson@muw.edu

Mr Michael A Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Prog Analyst/LMS Admin, Information Systems
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7374
E-mail: marichardson@muw.edu

Mr. Thomas Brown Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - part-time, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: tbrichardson@muw.edu
tbrichardson@myapps.muw.edu

Dr Thomas C Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EW Chair/Prof/Provost/VPAA, V/P for Academic Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7142
E-mail: tcrichardson@muw.edu

Deborah L Ricks (Debbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor-12 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: dricks@muw.edu

Ms Monica L Ritchie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Business
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7443
E-mail: mlritchie@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Mary M Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Prospect Res & Communicat, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7483
E-mail: mmroberts@muw.edu

Mr Van T Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Communication
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: vtroberts@muw.edu

Thomas A Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Hall Director - Frazer, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: trobinson@themsms.org

Daphne KaShonne Roby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Specialist Asst, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7129
E-mail: dkroby@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5