Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Chanley Elizabeth Rainey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7386
E-mail: cerainey@muw.edu

Robert J Raymond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Languages
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: rjraymond@muw.edu

William Francis Reber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Music
E-mail: wfreber@muw.edu

Alisen Sade Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst/Data Mgr, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7148
E-mail: asreed1@muw.edu

James Arthur Reyes (Art)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Gate Dispatcher, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: jareyes@muw.edu

Mrs Emma G B Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - part-time, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-8507
E-mail: erichardson@themsms.org

Hillary Hamblen Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord UG Rsrch/Info Lit/Asso P, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: hhrichardson@muw.edu

Mr. Michael A Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Prog Analyst/LMS Admin, Information Systems
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7374
E-mail: marichardson@muw.edu

Mr. Thomas Brown Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: English Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360
E-mail: tbrichardson@muw.edu

Dr. Thomas C Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof/Eudora Welty Chair - 11mo, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: tcrichardson@muw.edu

James W Robbins II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: jwrobbins@muw.edu

Ms. Mary M Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Communications/Info Syste, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7483
E-mail: mmroberts@muw.edu

Mr Van T Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Communication
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: vtroberts@muw.edu

Bailey H Robertson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Literature and Philosophy
E-mail: bhrobertson@muw.edu
bhrobertson@myapps.muw.edu

Brandon Earl Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof/Dir of Bands -9, Music
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1030
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6399
E-mail: brobinson2@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5