Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Alma H Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: ahsanders@muw.edu

Ms Angelia D Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Processor/Secy, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7107
E-mail: adsanders@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly R Sanderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Administrative Asst, Combined Foundation/Development
Office Address: 1100 College Street, MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: krsanderson@muw.edu

Ms. Maria L. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asso Prof/Chair, Associate Nsg, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7314
E-mail: mlscott@muw.edu

Ms Veleria Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Student Activities, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7674
E-mail: vscott@themsms.org

Donneil Eugene Seamster (Donnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Hearin VII - Culinary Arts
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: des@muw.edu

Amber Lynn Shaw (Amy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: alshaw@muw.edu

Rob'Dreka C Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Counseling Center
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-1626
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 3297748
E-mail: rcshaw@muw.edu

Brittany ReShaun Shelby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Hearin VII - Culinary Arts
Office Address: 1100 College Street W 1639
Columbus, MS 39701
E-mail: brs@muw.edu (Preferred)

Janie Guyton Shields
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Life Enrichment Program Coord, Life Enrichment Program
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7150
E-mail: jgshields@muw.edu

Sarah D Shotts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Theatre
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sdshotts@muw.edu (Preferred)

Blanca Teresa Simmons Diez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: bsdiez@muw.edu (Preferred)

Floyd Adrian Sligh (Adrian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 10 month, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7311
E-mail: fasligh@muw.edu

Barry P Smith (Barry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Communication
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6248
E-mail: bpsmith@muw.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Carrie H Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 12 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: chsmith@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5