Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Robert C Sample
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: rsample@muw.edu

Ms. Angelia D Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Processor/Secy, Director of Admissions
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1613
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7107
E-mail: adsanders@muw.edu

Ms. Sherriee A Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Care Teacher I, Child & Parent Development Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-219
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7196
E-mail: sasanders1@muw.edu

Ashley L Sandifer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Audiologist/Instructor - 12 mo, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: alsandifer@muw.edu

Linda Ann Satish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to the Dean, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: lasatish@muw.edu

Ms Glenn B Schmidt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lifeguard, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7494
E-mail: gbschmidt@muw.edu

Dr. Maria L. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, BSN- 12 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7302
E-mail: mlscott@muw.edu

Ms Veleria Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Student Activities, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7674
E-mail: vscott@themsms.org

Kathy L. Shapley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor - 12 month, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: klshapley@muw.edu

Amber Lynn Shaw (Amy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Baccalaureate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: alshaw@muw.edu

Kimberly R Shaw (Kim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1636
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7225
E-mail: krshaw@muw.edu

Deborah Ruth Shelton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien

Emmie C Sherertz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Instructor, Art and Design
E-mail: ecsherertz@muw.edu

Sarah D Shotts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Theatre
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1619
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7354
E-mail: sdshotts@muw.edu

Blanca Teresa Simmons Diez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7376
E-mail: bsdiez@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5