Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Daniel Lee Talley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Compliance/Student Srvcs, Intercollegiate Athletics Admin.
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-6586
E-mail: dltalley@muw.edu

Robyn L Talley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: P/T Instructor - 9 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
E-mail: rltalley@muw.edu

Sherry Lynn Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: sltaylor6@muw.edu

Mr. Vernell Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Chew Driver, Project CHEW(Cook Healthy,Eat Well)
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: vtaylor@muw.edu

John Stephen Tedford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW 459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: jstedford@muw.edu

Blake D Tilghman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PC/Network Specialist, Systems and Networks
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1612
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7282
E-mail: bdtilghman@muw.edu

Monique R Tillman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Counseling Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW - 1626
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7748
E-mail: mrtillman1@muw.edu

Cathy R Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: crtodd@muw.edu

James Terry Todd (Terry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - 9 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: jttodd@muw.edu

Leigh Walker Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VAP/Dir, Field Exp - 10 month, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7191
E-mail: lwtodd@muw.edu

Dr. Christopher Scott Tollison (Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Provost/VPAA/Prof, V/P for Academic Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1603
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7142
E-mail: cstollison@muw.edu

Jason M Trufant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Athletics & Recreation, Intercollegiate Athletics Admin.
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7962
E-mail: jmtrufant@muw.edu

Virginia K Truitt (Kaye)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6351
E-mail: ktruitt@themsms.org

Mrs. Laura Beth Turner (Beth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Graduate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: lbturner@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5