Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Jan C Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst to Tupelo Coordinator, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: jctaylor@muw.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Lynn Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: sltaylor6@muw.edu

Mr. Vernell Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facilities Supervisor/ID Asst, Plymouth Bluff Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-250
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6214
E-mail: vtaylor@muw.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Gail Thacker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chef Instr, Hinds/MGCCC, Hearin VII - Culinary Arts
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1639
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7472
E-mail: agthacker@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms Pamela D Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 9 month, Associate Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7415
E-mail: pdthomas@muw.edu

Cathy R Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: crtodd@muw.edu (Preferred)

James Terry Todd (Terry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 12 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: jttodd@muw.edu (Preferred)

Leigh Walker Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: lwtodd@muw.edu

Dr. Christopher Scott Tollison (Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Bus & Prof Std/Professor, Dean of Professional Studies
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-940
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7152
E-mail: cstollison@muw.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Joy R Townsend
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dept Chair/Instructor, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: jrtownsend@muw.edu (Preferred)

Royal Edward Toy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Dir, Gov School, Education
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1637
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7628
E-mail: retoy@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kristi M Triplett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-40
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: kmtingle@muw.edu

Jason M Trufant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Athletics, Intercollegiate Athletics Admin.
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-559
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7962
E-mail: jmtrufant@muw.edu

Virginia K Truitt (Kaye)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Teacher, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College Street MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6351
E-mail: ktruitt@themsms.org

Mrs. Laura Beth Turner (Beth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor - 12 month, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-910
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7301
E-mail: lbturner@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5