Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Jazmine Caroline Vance
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resources Specialist, Resources Management
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1628
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7126
E-mail: jcvance@muw.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Renee Veazey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Cashier, Office of the Comptroller
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7210
E-mail: crveazey@muw.edu

Dr Thomas G Velek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, History, Political Sci, Geography
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7393
E-mail: tgvelek@muw.edu

Reyna E. Vergara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Languages
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662- 329-7386
E-mail: revergara@muw.edu

Laura Elizabeth Vernon (Laura)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GFI - Certified, Student Recreation
E-mail: levernon@muw.edu

Randy Gene Vibrock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Police, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7435
E-mail: rgvibrock@muw.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5