Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mary L Walden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time instructor, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
E-mail: mlwalden1@muw.edu

Elaine J Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grad Studies Librar/Asst Prof, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7332
E-mail: ejwalker1@muw.edu

Chu-Ping Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exhibitions Preparator, Art Gallery Fund
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7341
E-mail: cwang1@muw.edu

Madison Wardlaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Camp Asst Director, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Telephone: 901 5909427
E-mail: mwardlaw@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)
mwardlaw@muw.edu

Eric Tyler Warnat (Tyler)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Corporal, MUW Police
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-459
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7777
E-mail: etwarnat@muw.edu

Nicole Turrill Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7243
E-mail: ntwelch@muw.edu

Debbie K Wells
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Counseling Services, Counseling Center
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1626
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7748
E-mail: dkwells@muw.edu

Stephen Hosford Wentworth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Proctor, Designated SSC Testing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1633
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: shwentworth@muw.edu

Sheila C Westbrook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director for Advancement, Mississippi School for Math & Scien
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1627
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7360

Logan Tyler Wheat (Tyler)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Dir, Univ Rel, University Relations
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7119
E-mail: ltwheat@muw.edu

Dr. Kim Marie Whitehead
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor/Dir, Honors Coll -10, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-6850
E-mail: kmwhitehead@muw.edu

Lasonnia T Whitfield
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7114
E-mail: ltwhitfield@muw.edu

Dr. Ross E Whitwam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7298
E-mail: rewhitwam@muw.edu

Kenneth E Widner (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Internal Audit, Internal Auditing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-99
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7021
E-mail: kwidner@muw.edu

Mary S Wildsmith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Figure Drawing Model, Art and Design
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-70
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: mswildsmith@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5