Go to Main Content

MUW Self-Service Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dana Edmondson Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tupelo BSN Coord/Asst Prof, Tupelo Nursing
Office Address: ADV EDU CTR, 1918 Briar Ridge RD
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office Telephone: 662 620-5380
E-mail: dewalker@muw.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Lynn Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transcript Analyst, Registrar
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1605
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7135
E-mail: rlward@muw.edu (Preferred)

Derek S Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof/Spec Coll/Univ Archi, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 241-7601
E-mail: dswebb@muw.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Turrill Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7243
E-mail: ntwelch@muw.edu (Preferred)

Debbie K Wells
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Counseling Center
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-1626
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 662 4250069
E-mail: dkwells@muw.edu

Stephen Hosford Wentworth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Proctor, Designated SSC Testing
Office Address: 1100 College Street W-1633
Columbus, MS 39701
Office Telephone: 256 606-0028
E-mail: shwentworth@muw.edu

Sheila C Westbrook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, CHAMPS 17-18
Office Address: 1100 College St MUW-1635
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: swestbrook@muw.edu

Logan Tyler Wheat (Tyler)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1623
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7119
E-mail: ltwheat@muw.edu

Ms Nancy J Wheeley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Spc Projs Librarian/Asst Prof, General Libraries
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1625
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7695
E-mail: njwheeley@muw.edu (Preferred)
njwheeley@myapps.muw.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Nicole White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - 9 month, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: 1100 COLLEGE ST MUW-1636
COLUMBUS, MS 39701-5800
E-mail: awhite2@muw.edu

Dr. Kim Marie Whitehead
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Director, Honors, Literature and Philosophy
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1634
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7170
E-mail: kmwhitehead@muw.edu (Preferred)

Bonner R Whittington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Speech-Language Pathology
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1340
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7270
E-mail: brwhittington@muw.edu

Dr. Ross E Whitwam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - 9 month, Sciences
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-100
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7298
E-mail: rewhitwam@muw.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth E Widner (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Internal Audit, Internal Auditing
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-99
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7021
E-mail: kwidner@muw.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Margaret A. Wilkerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounts Payable Specialist, Office of the Comptroller
Office Address: 1100 College ST MUW-1604
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Office Telephone: 662 329-7212
E-mail: mawilkerson@muw.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5